Find us on facebook here or by searching for Hobland Kennels

 

Please use the menu above to navigate through our website

('more' button on mobile devices)

 

NEW OFFICE HOURS!!

 

Mon to Sat:      9am - 12pm & 3pm - 6pm

Sun:                    9am - 10am & 4pm - 5pm

 

 

CHRISTMAS 2017 OPENING HOURS:

 

Sun 24th Dec: 9am - 12pm & 3pm - 6pm

Mon 25th Dec: Closed

Tue 26th Dec: Closed

Wed 27th Dec: 9am - 12pm & 3pm - 6pm

Thu 28th Dec: 9am - 12pm & 3pm - 6pm

Fri 29th Dec: 9am - 12pm & 3pm - 6pm

Sat 30th Dec: 9am - 12pm & 3pm - 6pm

Sun 31st Dec: 9am - 10am & 4pm - 5pm

Mon 1st Jan: Closed 

Tues 2nd Jan: 9am - 12pm & 3pm - 6pm